Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mia Romar

Mia Romar

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mia Romar
"Outstanding team who gives "white glove" service. I've been a client for over 30 years. No question is too dumb. Roderick and his team care, are always very supportive, dependable, and resourceful! They have been known to go over and beyond and so much so that I was compelled to go by their office with a big thank you basket!"
Profile photo of Laura Schindler

Laura Schindler

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Schindler
"An incredible team! Lisa is absolutely the greatest, very knowledgeable, friendly, and there when you need her!"
Profile photo of Crystal

Crystal

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal
"Lisa went out of her way to provide excellent customer service. She is very professional and attentive. She helped me find the best insurance and best price I could find anywhere and explained all the coverages to me. I highly recommend her for you insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jan “JLo” Oldham

Jan “JLo” Oldham

December 28, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Jan “JLo” Oldham
"I have been with Roderick Price and State Farm for over 20 years and have always gotten A 1 service. Roderick has always been available when i needed to talk to him about something I didn't understand. His staff must be hand picked because they are awesome as well. Thank you for all that you do! State Farm ( IS) there when you need them!"
Profile photo of Geronimo Barrera

Geronimo Barrera

October 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Geronimo Barrera
"Have had a relationship with this agent for years, every time we need some assistance they never hesitate to promptly assist."
Profile photo of Bradley Eldemire

Bradley Eldemire

August 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Eldemire
"Very welcoming and friendly atmosphere and very knowledgeable staff. Especially Lisa, she is without a doubt the backbone of this office. She’s good at her job, but she can only help you to the best of her ability if you give her all the facts. Highly recommend their services."
Profile photo of Amber Brown

Amber Brown

July 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Brown
"I have been with State Farm over 15 years now. I have vehicle and renters insurance. Lisa is always helpful with my account questions, and quick to respond if I ever need them for anything."
Profile photo of Bridget Irvin

Bridget Irvin

July 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Bridget Irvin
"Anytime I have a question about my insurance or need to give any updates on my bank account- I talk with Lisa. She is always helpful and so easy to work with! I’m happy to be a customer, and always recommend Lisa @ Roderick’s office when I hear someone say they are looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of jose tijerina

jose tijerina

July 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by jose tijerina
"Staff is friendly and very informative....thumbs up to the staff highly recommended !"
Profile photo of Sammy Matthews

Sammy Matthews

December 5, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Sammy Matthews
"Love the people here, very helpful!"
Profile photo of Mike Green Jr

Mike Green Jr

September 22, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Green Jr
"Have many things insured with them. Great service, good people, always helpful, quick to handle any thing that comes up."
Profile photo of Karmen Hasek

Karmen Hasek

February 3, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Karmen Hasek
"I have been with State Farm insurance since 1994 and recently moved here from another state and I can't tell you how happy I am with this agent's team, they are awesome, amazing and all around wonderful. They are there for you no matter what the issue is. Thank you for all of your help and support."
Profile photo of Wendy Battaglia

Wendy Battaglia

August 5, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Battaglia
"This agent and his staff are absolutely amazing. We kept him as our agent even though we moved 60 miles away. His staff are always friends and efficient. I couldn't ask for a better agent!!"
Profile photo of Alex Cox

Alex Cox

August 8, 2012

2  out of  5 rating by Alex Cox
"When you need help he is nowhere to be found. I have used this agent for almost a decade and never had a wreck or a claim. When my vehicle was stolen he was non existent. I had to do all of the leg work and he did not help at all. Very disappointing and not a professional agent. My brother's State Farm agent was with him every step off the way, even calling to make sure he was all right. State Farm is great, this agent is not."